Broker Check

Your Support

Leadership

Christina S. Koenig

HR Director / Business Administrator

(402) 393-5900 ext. 237

(402) 391-3322

christinak@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Before joining Illuminate Financial Group in July 2011 as an executive assistant to Kirby McDonald, Christina had a successful career in real estate in southeast Florida where she called home for 22 years. She understands utilizing her...

Read more

Tracie L. McDonald

Finance Manager

(402) 393-5900 ext. 240

(402) 391-3322

traciem@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Tracie McDonald is a new addition to Illuminate Financial Group as of June 2013. She is now the Finance Manager and is in charge of billing, payroll, commissions, invoicing as well as many other duties. She is very excited to learn and...

Read more


Staff

Milissa Mayer

Director of Client Services

(402) 393-5900 ext. 223

(402) 391-3322

milissam@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Milissa has been a part of the Illuminate family since May 2014. At that time, she worked as the Director of First Impressions and after only one year, she moved into her current role as executive assistant to Kirby McDonald. Taking...
Read more

Dana Floyd

Director of Client Services

(352) 637-3230 ext. 245

(402) 391-3322

danaf@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Dana Floyd joined Illuminate Financial Group in December of 2012 as Director of Client Services before being promoted to Executive Assistant to Kirby McDonald in December 2017. She brings a strong client service background and...

Read more

Janelle Perez

Director of Client Services

(402) 393-5900 ext. 226

(402) 391-3322

janellep@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Janelle became a member of the Illuminate Family in 2014 as an executive assistant to Scott Cavey. As a Director of Client Services, she plays an integral role in client experience, relationship, and ensuring we are providing the...

Read more

Angela Kendall

Director of Client Services

(402) 393-5900 ext. 238

(402) 391-3322

angelak@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Angela joined Illuminate Financial Group in 2011. She serves as Director of Client Services for the Financial Design Team. Raised on a farm, she is no stranger to hard work. Whatever task is at hand, she’s happy to help. Angela...

Read more

Jennifer Dunham

Director of New Business

(402) 393-5900 ext. 242

(402) 391-3322

jennied@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Jennie joined Illuminate Financial Group in May 2017 as Director of New Business. In her position, she plays the very important role of processing all new business for the firm. Prior to joining Illuminate, she worked for a local...
Read more