Broker Check

Partners

Kirby S. McDonald, CWS® AIF®

Managing Partner | OSJ Branch Manager

(402) 393-5900 ext. 229

(402) 391-3322

kirbym@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Kirby McDonald is the President and Managing Partner of Illuminate Financial Group, LLC.

Read more

Scott T. Cavey, CFP® AIF®

Partner | CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

(402) 393-5900 ext. 239

(402) 391-3322

scottc@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

If you ask Scott how he got into the business you will surprisingly find out one thing—financial planning was not his first choice.

Read more




Advisors

Brian T. Farris

Financial Planner | Director of Operations

(402) 393-5900 ext. 236

(402) 391-3322

brianf@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Brian Farris has been a Financial Advisor with Illuminate Financial Group since 2007 and has been in the Financial Planning business for over 21 years. Brian specializes in retirement planning and business planning. Brian holds...

Read more

Christopher B. Farris

Financial Planner

(402) 393-5900 ext. 232

(402) 391-3322

chrisf@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Chris understands that life moves fast for people, especially young families, and he knows the importance of helping them plan for the future.

Read more

Jeffery M. Huebner, CFS

Registered Representative

(402) 393-5900 ext. 224

(402) 391-3322

jeffh@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Jeff Huebner has been working with people and their finances for over 20 years. He has dedicated much of his career helping clients who are in need of planning for retirement or are currently retired. Jeff holds Securities...

Read more

Nicholas J Roewert, CWS®

Financial Planner

(402) 393-5900 ext. 228

(402) 391-3322

nicholasr@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

I specialize in dedicated, comprehensive financial planning, identifying key wealth management issues faced by my clients, and utilizing resources to pursue positive outcomes in wealth accumulation and generational wealth transfer....
Read more

Roger A. Rogert

​Registered Representative

(402) 393-5900 ext. 231

(402) 391-3322

rogerr@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

With over 40 years of industry experience, Roger Rogert’s career is built on understanding how valuable client relationships are.

Read more

Timothy R. Delehant

Registered Representative

(402) 393-5900 ext. 233

(402) 391-3322

timd@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

When you visit with Tim Delehant, you quickly realize how important family is to him. Having been born and raised in Council Bluffs Iowa and raising a son and daughter of his own, Tim never misses an opportunity to spend time with them.

Read more

Timothy Mollak

Financial Planner

(402) 393-5900 ext. 219

(402) 391-3322

timothym@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Tim Mollak has always known that he has wanted to help people. Tim is passionate about building comprehensive financial plans and advising individuals and families towards success. He holds Securities Registrations Series 7, 66 and is...

Read more

Wayne B. Smith

Registered Representative

(402) 393-5900 ext. 230

(402) 391-3322

waynes@illuminatefinancialgroup.com

Wayne has been serving investors since 1976, and with his years of experience, has proven to be invaluable to Illuminate Financial Group. Wayne grew up in Fremont, Nebraska and then attended the University of Nebraska Lincoln. In...

Read more